Customer Reviews for Iams-EN_US Iams® Healthy Naturals™ Adult Lamb Meal & Rice

Iams-EN_US Iams® Healthy Naturals™ Adult Lamb Meal & Rice

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. P&G does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Go Customer Reviews for Iams® Healthy Naturals™ Adult Lamb Meal & Rice
Review 1 for Iams® Healthy Naturals™ Adult Lamb Meal & Rice
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leia2524
Indianapolis, IN
Dog Size:Medium
Life Stage:Adult

He loves it

May 5, 2014
My dog is very picky about what he eats and some things make him sick. This food has keep him healthy and his body is functioning really well now.
Review 2 for Iams® Healthy Naturals™ Adult Lamb Meal & Rice
Customer Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nutritional Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
monterey5
monterey
Dog Size:Medium
Life Stage:Adult

corn meal

July 17, 2011
I am dispointed this product uses fillers like
Corn Meal, Ground Whole Grain Sorghum
especially when it advertsies that there "are no filler"
other than that our dogs favorite is IAMs
2 of 2 found this review helpful
Review 3 for Iams® Healthy Naturals™ Adult Lamb Meal & Rice
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
butterflywings65
charlotte
Dog Size:Medium
Life Stage:Adult

great product

June 4, 2011
Thank you iams I have had a more expensive dog food for my babies and it still do not compare to this one I have notice a better coat and the are more happier and love iams healthy naturals lamb and rice
Review 4 for Iams® Healthy Naturals™ Adult Lamb Meal & Rice
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fullspeed
Tucson, Arizona
Dog Size:Large
Life Stage:Adult

unbelievable

August 27, 2010
I have two redbone coonhounds which I rescuded from the Dept, of Agriculture They were four months old when we started them on Iams Puppy food. They could never get enough. They both are very active and are now almost five. I take them on a five mile run every morning. It is impossible for me to keep up with them even today. They are family dogs not hunters. I know that there ability to learn things is due to the Lamb and rice Iams. They are both males and only one has been nutered because the other has vally fever which is in his hind leg, he has had it for three years. It is amazing with the meds he takes and the Iams you would never know. Thank you for developing quality and well balanced food for my babies. Maybe one day in the next five years I will be able to keep up with them.
1 of 1 found this review helpful
Review 5 for Iams® Healthy Naturals™ Adult Lamb Meal & Rice
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cassiusboy
Gilboa, New York
Dog Size:Large
Life Stage:Adult

great food

April 1, 2010
My vet recommended iams to my family for our new great dane puppy. that was 4 years ago and he is still on iams. his coat is so shiny and he has outgrown his parents. he is bigger then his parents. im guessing that is due to the great food he is on. people stop their cars as we are walking down the road with him cause his coat is shiny and they just say how beautiful he is. i want to thank the iams company for a great dog food.
1 of 1 found this review helpful
Review 6 for Iams® Healthy Naturals™ Adult Lamb Meal & Rice
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JennVettech1
PA
Dog Size:Medium
Life Stage:Adult

MY PIT BULLS LOVE HEALTHY NATURALS

January 16, 2010
In my 14 years as a Vet Tech I've tried every high end, holistic dog food out there. My 8 &1 year old pit bulls absolutely LOVE the Healthy Naturals dry food. Their coats are amazing, no more gas and smelly, take your breath away bowels, less waste to clean up,no scratching and biting themselves anymore. They both have food allergies you would think feeding my dogs a high end holistic food catered to their food allergies that they wouldn't of had such digestive and skin issues! My dogs have been on the Healthy Naturals for a month I'm totally pleased with the results.
1 of 1 found this review helpful
Review 7 for Iams® Healthy Naturals™ Adult Lamb Meal & Rice
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Regis
Leaminton , Canada
Dog Size:Medium
Life Stage:Adult

Healthy Naturals

September 14, 2009
My dog Regis does not like dry dog food much but with some coaxing I have managed to get him to eat Healthy Naturals and I am amazed at how shiny his coat is since starting him on Healthy Naturals. Our vet commented on how shiny his coat is .
Review 8 for Iams® Healthy Naturals™ Adult Lamb Meal & Rice
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hopi
chicago, il
Dog Size:Large
Life Stage:Senior

finally solid fufu

August 7, 2009
after bloating last year, and being on several prescription diets as well as antibiotics and probiotics to reduce loose stools... and my poor mom making chicken and rice nearly ever day... finally there is a food i can eat with chicken and rice, of course, that has given me a solid stool. mom found it last week, and so far so good. it is way better tasting than those "rx" diets mom thought i needed. my brothers like it too, but it's all mine. i'm hoping it will help with the mild to moderate intestinal problems i've had in the past. i feel better so i think it's helping. thanks iams for creating healthy naturals lamb meal and rice.